For 2014, I wish you…

It’s been only about 8 months since I first heard of The Script and the band, their music, their personality and above all their fans, took my life by storm. To be part of #TheScriptFamily is the best thing that happened to me in 2013 and I wish you all the best things you can dream about for the new year.

I wish you an iron suit so whatever comes in your way it doesn’t destroy you.

01ironsuit

I wish you less heartaches. Pain is part of life but it’s not what makes us alive.

02bulletproof

I wish you adventures, a little danger, a stretch outside of your comfort zone.

03forbiddenfruit

I wish you common sense to know how much you can take; I wish you less work, more fun.

04bite

I wish you persistence to reach your dreams, or what’s the most important: to take that step towards them. No matter how slow it seems, it’s the direction of your journey that counts.

05couldvebeen

I wish you lots of self-love and to quit comparing yourself to others. Paraphrasing Einstein they might be monkeys who climb trees easily but if you’re a fish, that’s not what you were born to do. Love who you are.

06skin

I wish you strength to work hard and play hard.

07winners

I wish you high peaks to climb and faith to reach them.

08face

I wish you to be the perfect version of yourself.

09stepup

I wish you lot of fun!

10live

I wish you the truth. YOUR truth, your reality, your pink glasses that you see the world through.

11true_funky

I wish you big dreams. I wish that inner critic in your head shuts up and lets you be magnificent.

12toogood

I wish you’ll be hell bent to get to where you want to. To walk your path, in your own time, with your own resources.

13hellbent

I wish you to be whole. To take those broken pieces from the floor and put yourself back together.

14pick

I wish you find your own direction to turn the bad things into wonderful, tears into diamonds.

15turn2

I wish you love. Not only to be there when it knocks on your door but for you to run and chase after it. To take chances, to take the risks – and to win.

16love

I wish you find the place where you belong. To find people who understand you, who care about you.

17shoot3

I wish you courage to follow your calling, your heart, your dreams. To be different; to take another path.

18offcourse

I wish you to overcome all the difficulties that come along the way. To face them at least and never hide.

19hellbound

I wish you great wins. To keep going until you get there.

20aftermath

I wish you to stand up for what you believe in. To have the courage to protect those who need it, to speak up for those who don’t have a voice.

21path

I wish you great memories. Forgive the tears, remember the laughter.

22lookback

I wish you have all that you need.

23need

I wish you to get the best out of everything.

24cause

I wish you understanding and patience towards others. Everyone has a story you don’t know about, don’t be harsh to judge.

25man

I wish you stop putting others on pedestals. Nobody is perfect and nobody is better (or worse) than you. We’re just simply unique.

26higher

I wish you to go for what you want with full steam. Don’t let anybody stop or deter you.

27choose

I wish you to be part of the race and finish it. If you do, you’ve already won.

28finishline

I wish you the kind of luck where opportunity meets preparation.

29lucky

I wish you experience, lessons, improvement.

30wine

I wish you thorns and roses. Good and bad. Tears and smiles. Day and night. Sunshine and starlight. They’re all just two faces of the same coin.

31roses

I wish you to keep looking and never give up.

32anotherway

I wish you to enjoy whatever life brings.

33goodoldays

I wish you great friends and soulmates, unconditional support and love.

34embraces

I wish you faith in your own strength, strength for your battles, battles for your wins, wins for your faith.

35allprogrammed

I wish you the best year you can have, the exact year that you need!

Love,

Andrea

Share your thoughts

