#FanFriday with Julee

Please welcome Julee on The Script Bible! Today and tomorrow this very special lady will share your challenge responses, her favourite edits and other tidbits about The Script! Are you ready? 🙂

Tell us about yourself, who is this amazing person behind the twitter name?

Julee

I’m a Mother of four. A Chiari WARRIOR. I’m sarcastic, I love to tease and I love people. I love crafts, cooking, baking, hiking, fishing and camping.

(Editor’s note: and 💚 capital letters. You’ll see! 🙂 )

Question from Terhi, our previous Friday Fan: if you could pick one song for The Script’s next tour setlist what would it be? And it can’t be TMWCBM either 🙂

I would choose an acoustic version of I’m Yours. I absolutely love the way they sang this at Aviva!

(Editor’s note: I love it too, love how they made that simple song into a showcase of their necer-ending talent. Like Glen on a guitar AND drums?? At the same effing time?? So perfect it’s almost annoying.)

A standard question on behalf of all our friends and family: why do you like The Script so much?

I LOVE the depth to their music, it soothes my soul. I LOVE the MEN that they are, they are great examples of LOVE, HUMILITY, COMPASSION etc.

(Editor’s note: have I told you or have I told you? 🙂 )

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

Why do you think they attract so many lovely people as their fans?

They are down to earth MEN. They brighten up the toughest days with their Personalities. Whether it’s with their sense of humors or their wisdom. They’re REAL not FAKE!

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

Have you seen The Script live?

I saw them when they came with One Republic. I knew some of their music, but didn’t know who they were. I could barely see them, but they were so AMAZING that I became addicted.

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

Which Script song represents you the most and why?

I think it depends on the day. Lol
I’m going to go with FLARES today. Because I have been so blessed to have so many people “out there sending out flares”.

Official band photo by Peter Neil, ShootTheSound

Official band photo by Peter Neil, ShootTheSound

What’s your favourite Script-related memory?

I’m going to say when Glen took us on a tour of the Tower of Pisa. To be able to see something I won’t see in person meant so much to me. I LOVE seeing how BEAUTIFUL the world can be! There was also a bunch of periscopes that day, which is always AWESOME.

Which Script song makes you the happiest and why?

Paint the Town Green. I instantly smile when I hear it, I have no clue why. It is an AMAZING song. The music makes me dance. I just LOVE it. What can I say THE SCRIPT are BRILLIANT!!

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

The Script live in Salt Lake City, Utah, 2014. Photo by Trent Nelson.

What other music do you like to listen to?

I LOVE all types of MUSIC, these are just a few!
Luke Bryan https://t.co/eh0gE2p7OU
Timeflies https://t.co/nI0TyneaEf
Andy Grammer https://t.co/vTqQn3bov0
Carrie Underwood https://t.co/FQoXR78prp

What question would you like the next Friday Fan to answer?

How has The Script changed or impacted your life?

Thank you for answering Julee! The rest of you, please go and say hi to her on our Facebook page, and check out what she’s up to there during Friday and Saturday, both Julee and me will appreciate it 💚

2 thoughts on “#FanFriday with Julee

  1. Pingback: #FanFriday with Sangie | The Script Bible

  2. Pingback: #FanFriday: the wrap-up | The Script Bible

Share your thoughts

