Fans of the week: top edits of Kirsty and Adele

Kirsty and Adele have shared some great edits already on the facebook page but here are their favourites from the A to Z challenge.

image

Kirsty’s favourites

image

The song means a lot to me and I wanted to feature someone with a disability overcoming the obstacles life throws at them. I have so much respect for people who I consider to be the real Superheroes.

image

This one from ‘ We Cry’ because again I love the song and I liked the challenge of having to incorporate birds into the edit.

image

I love the song, I know it means a lot to so many people and I wanted to make sure I did it justice.

image

It just sums up Mark’s energy on stage! The Ginger Ninja at his awesome best!!!

image

I went with the theme of the colourfulness of the video for this song- and the lasers from the tour!

Adele’s favourites

image

I love this edit as I love this song, it gives me goosebumps everytime I hear it.

image

Ilove this edit because it reminds me of the start of the NSWS gig: a get up and boogie song.

image

This edit took me hours to make and I was quite proud of it. I also love this song a lot.

***
Thanks Adele and Kirsty for sharing these edits and their thoughts with us.

Share your thoughts

