Collaborative edit by Kirsty and Adele

A beautiful edit inspired by The Script made together by two talented editors, Kirsty and Adele. Click to read more.

image

Kirsty: I love editing because it is extremely therapeutic and I love being creative. It allows me to express my love of music through art. It’s great fun and we’re all really encouraging and supportive of each other.

Adele: The Script are my inspiration for my edits and I love doing them. When I first started my edits where very basic but thanks to Andrea and her challenges I now challenge myself to try and make the perfect edit. What makes it more worthwhile is when the lads notice our edits.

***
Give a shout to these lovely ladies on twitter: @kfoster123 @adeleroberts79

Share your thoughts

