Fans of the week: favourite edits from #TheScriptAtoZ

Lorna and Nanette have created many edits during the April challenge and here are their favourites. (Click to read more. )

Lorna’s favourites

image

Edit by Lorna

This is my favourite edit as this is the edit that got me my first ever 💓 from Danny and a few minutes later I got the follow as well I was buzzing for days. :mrgreen:

image

Edit by Lorna

On this edit I had always done quiet serious edits with this one I had a bit of fun.

image

Edit by Lorna

I loved doing this edit as I love the song but I can tell you my timeline was like a rainbow that day it was beautiful. X

image

Edit by Lorna

This is another one of my favourites as we are all part of the army of angels.

Nanette’s favourites

image

Edit by Nanette

Howl at the moon

I loved doing this one as I wanted to show a very striking image and you can’t get better than lightning  as it is so powerful and I wanted the edit to have a very dark look.

image

Edit by Nanette

Superheroes

This edit had taken me quite a while as I tried so many different variations and I wanted to show the lads in individual images whilst they were performing rather than all together and by the time I had done this one I felt it really went with the lyrics.

image

Edit by Nanette

You won’t feel a thing

This edit was more about the images and colours rather than the lyrics for me.

image

Edit by Nanette

For the First Time

I wanted this edit to have a rather dark feel about how relationships can drift apart.

image

Edit by Nanette

The Energy Never Dies

I love the colours I used for this edit.

***

You can follow Nanette and Lorna on twitter: @nanettegodfrey @EgertonMilly

Share your thoughts

