Fans of the week: the favourite edits of Cheryl and Samina

The girls have made a lot of beautiful edits during #TheScriptAtoZ, make sure you check them out on their twitter profiles but here are their favourite ones.

 

photovisi-download

Samina

An amazing inspirational song! It’s my get up and go song! Love how I managed to co-ordinate the pictures for this edit.

IMG_18965893568260

This is my favourite song ever! Plus I love the guys performance of it on B-stage that’s why I chose this edit

FB_IMG_1467012281334

I’m proud of this edit as the rule was to use abstract forms only! I managed to do just that whilst still creating a cool looking edit

IMG_19069998073115

 

I love this song I was really pleased with this edit and I think every girl would love to b loved  like this

FB_IMG_1467180211854

Cheryl

 

First is I’m yours at its possibly my fave song and I just love the love you can hear in the lyrics and you can feel it when Danny sings it

OCsylK7a

 

Second is Paint The Town Green as its such an upbeat song and just makes me smile and sing along at the top of my voice

id4JuGJC

 

Next is You Won’t Feel A Thing again it’s just such a beautiful song and now if you love some one you won’t let them feel any pain if you can help it

Ssv76zRo

This Is Love and I think it’s a great song and this edit I loved the picture of Glen and thought it would be perfect

-d58joT6

***

Give a follow to these lovely women on twitter: Dizzychick01 and haque_samina.

Share your thoughts

